RAY Fellowship Conservation & Clean Energy Conversations

Please join our 2021 RAY Diversity Fellowship Conservation & Clean Energy Conversation Series this July to celebrate the culmination of the fifth year of the RAY Diversity Fellowship and successes of the RAY Fellows! Through 1 hour webinars via Zoom, three graduating RAY Fellows will lead us on deep dives into their contributions, learnings, and experiences as Fellows. You will find the dates, times, and fellows hosting the upcoming webinars below. Webinars will also be recorded and posted to our website, but we encourage you to log on to ask questions and hear directly from fellows! Please share this invitation with others in your network who may be interested and reach out to Guilu Murphy, RAY Conservation Program Manager (guilu@elpnet.org) with any questions.

Tuesday, July 13, 2021, 12pET/9a PT

  • Roxana Ayala, Research Assistant, Local Policy, ACEEE: "The Next Generation of Clean Energy: Harnessing the Power of the RAY Fellowship to Expand and Increase a Diverse, Equitable, and Inclusive Clean Energy Workforce" - REGISTER HERE

Wednesday, July 14, 2021, 3p ET/12p PT

Thursday, July 15, 2021, 1p ET/10a PT

  • Rozette De Castro, International Government Relations Specialist, Ocean Conservancy: "From Belonging to Being and Becoming: bridging the gap between immigration and the environmental field" - REGISTER HERE

You can view all past Conservation and Clean Energy presentations in our Digital Library.