Informational Webinars for Applicants

About RAY Informational Webinars

Are you interested in the RAY Diversity Fellowship and want to hear from a current RAY Fellow? Interested applicants may join one of our upcoming informational webinar series to ask questions, learn more about the application process, and hear from a current RAY Fellow.

Upcoming 2022 RAY Informational Webinars

2022 RAY Informational Webinars

  1. Webinar #1 on May 12th at 9am PT/12pm ET with Chris Clark (RAY '21). Register here. Recording here

  2. Webinar #2 on June 15th at 4pm PT/7pm ET with Danny Khor (RAY '21). Register here.

Webinar Recordings

2021 RAY Informational Webinars

  1. Webinar featuring Lilli Garza (RAY '20) 
  2. Webinar featuring Cindy Nguyen (RAY '20) 
  3. Webinar featuring Ashly Loibman (RAY '20)

See a recording of one of the informational webinars here.

2020 RAY Informational Webinars

  1. Webinar featuring Dillon Hanson-Ahumada (RAY '19)
  2. Webinar featuring Kalina Browne (RAY '19)​ 
  3. Webinar featuring Roxana Ayala (RAY '19) 

2019 RAY Informational Webinar

  1. Webinar featuring Vanessa Rivas Villanueva (RAY '17 & RAY '18)

2018 RAY Informational Webinars

  1. Webinar featuring Emi Okikawa (RAY '17) & Camilo McConnell (RAY '17)
  2. Webinar featuring Rey Culannay (RAY '17) & Melia Paguirigan (RAY '17)

2017 RAY Informational Webinar

  1. Webinar featuring Ron Tardiff (RAY '16) & Jordan Williams (RAY '16)